PDA

View Full Version : Where Am I Going Wrong

broke stu
2nd October 2004, 16:26
Hey well i am new to this site , but i have been backing horses for a few months now , i dont have no systema n couldnt figger one out if i wanted one .I just try and see a horse performance on previous races an take a chance an i often lose.Is it actually possible to make a living from betting .

Also any advice or tips or help on setting up a system would be greatly appreciated.

as always,

broke stu

podtog
2nd October 2004, 16:51
Hello Stu, youve come to the right place, it is possible to make money if you dont to become a millionaire overnight, once you get into this club youll see there a plenty of ways to go about it and loads of sound advice, plenty in this club buiding some nice banks up.

bigcumba
2nd October 2004, 16:53
The very best advice anyone on here will give you Stu, is to join the members club to get access to the best of Keith's systems, including the pro-losers (lays) - in a couple of years you couls turn £200 into £8000, just by following them alone, as has been shown by Tophatter. The other systems all do pretty well long term, and if you don't profit from doing them all, you must be doing something wrong - it's all about discpline and not deviating from the rules - do the systems and no 'fun bets'! You also get access to the members only part of the forum with advice from Keith himself and the other members on systems and staking plans for them - it's all there for you! :)

thewebmaster
2nd October 2004, 17:07