PDA

View Full Version : Need a Good Explaination!

wonderer107
4th June 2005, 21:56
Hi all prof,

I am very new to gambling areas. I have come accross two different terms:

1. Horse Racing Winning System
2. Zero-risk bettiing system - called Surebet

I am very please if anyone could explain if they are the same? How they work? Which one will give a guaranteed profit, and which one not?

Thank you in advance.

tophatter
4th June 2005, 22:02
Zero risk = zero.

bigcumba
4th June 2005, 22:02
Welcome to the forum Wonderer.:)

First of all - if these systems are something you've found online either on another website or on Ebay, and they cost money, DON'T buy them. They are a rip off, and in the long run will lose you a lot of money. The best thing you could do is hang around ths forum for a while, and read all the info on systems, and how to bet on them - staking plans etc. Feel free to ask questions, there will usually be someone around who can point you in the right direction! You should also check out the main win2win website for the free info and systems on there. Good luck!

bigcumba
4th June 2005, 22:05
Forgot to add, there is no such thing as a zero risk bet unless you know exactly what you are doing and are able to trade on the exchanges to lock in profit. That takes a lot of time, effort and learning to get right, and the returns can be small compared to the time involved. Get it wrong and you can lose an awful lot of money.

presto
4th June 2005, 22:21
i think the 'Zero-risk bettiing system - called Surebet' is arbing.

arbing is basically backing different selections in the same event to guarante profit (with catches), some of these subscription arb services will send out an e-mail like this.

salford city buckaneers vs manchestershire blue sox

back salfard @ 3 (available at dodgy bookie.com)
back mancester @ 3 (available at estonian bookie .com)
back draw @ 3.05 (available at bolivia bookie .com)